DTS Logistic Services

Willbrook Platinum Center B2 Building, 5th Floor 172-176 București - Ploiești Road, Bucharest, Romania, RO-013686

Tel: +40 314 251 815 / 816 / 817

Head Office, Bucharest

Willbrook Platinum Center
B2 Building, 5th Floor
172-176 București - Ploiești Road, Bucharest, Romania, RO-013686
+40 314 251 815Phone:
+40 314 251 816 
+40 314 251 817 
+40 212 323 429FAX:
E-mail:
office@dts-logistic.com

Map

Octavian Dragomir

General Manager
e-mail:tavi@dts-logistic.com

Ionut Ionete

Executive Manager
e-mail: ionut@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 730 628 644

Catalina Amzu

Line Manager
e-mail: catalina@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 720 022 044

Alina Mirea

Documentation Department
e-mail: docs@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 723 009 745

Gabriel Tomescu

Air & Sea Department
e-mail: airsea1@dts-logistic.ro
mobile: +40 736 628 644

Mirela Penu

Accounting Department
e-mail: contabilitate@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 721 022 044

Ana Maria Radu

Accounting Department
e-mail: accounting@dts-logistic.ro
mobile: +40 314 251 815

Silviu Gavrilita

Technical Department
e-mail: silviu@dts-logistic.ro
mobile: +40 730 022 044

Constantza Branch

Constantza Port -
Port, Gate No. 1, Navlomar BLDG, 2nd floor
+40 372 004 231 FAX:
E-mail:
office@dts-logistic.com,
agency@dts-logistic.com

Map

Mircea Grigore

Head Of Agency Department
e-mail: mircea@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 729 009 745

Iulia Andrei

D/A Desk
email: iulia@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 733 628 644

Catalin Ahmed

Agency Department
email: portagent@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 729 022 044

Victor Madirjac

Operations Manager
e-mail: victor@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 733 022 044

Ioana Tanase

Operational Department
e-mail: sales@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 731 022 044

Ionut Idu

Ship Agent
email: portagent@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 728 322 344

Lucian Tamba

Ship Agent
email: portagent@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 728 322 344

Ioan Papara

Operational Department
email: exp@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 728 022 044

Constantza South Branch

Almatrans Building 1st Floor
+40 371 427 415Phone:
+40 372 875 000 FAX:
E-mail:
custom@dts-logistic.com

Map

Simona Bratu

Customs Broker
email: custom@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 734 022 044

Rodica Bratu

Customs Broker
email: custom@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 737 628 644

Ciprian Chirea

Customs Broker
email: custom@dts-logistic.com
mobile: +40 730 322 344

FeedBack

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
DTS Logistic Services © 2007